List Of Five Permanent Secretaries Sworn-In By President Buhari


President Muhammadu Buhari has sworn in five new federal permanent secretaries.

Five new Permanent Secretaries have been sworn in by President Muhammadu Buhari today at the Presidential Villa, Abuja.

The swearing-in took place shortly before the commencement of the meeting of the Federal Executive Council (FEC).

NAN reports that the Permanent Secretaries include Ibrahim Yusuf from Katsina State, Olusesan Adebiyi (Ekiti), Maryanne Onwudiwe (Enugu), Marcus Ogunbiyi (Lagos), and Ibrahim Abubakar Kana from Nasarawa State.

The meeting, presided over by the President, was attended by the Vice President, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo, Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Boss Mustapha, and the Chief of Staff to the President, Ibrahim Gambari.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button