Album: Olamide – UY Scuti

Olamide UY Scuti Album Zip | Mp3 Download

Download Olamide – UY Scuti Album Zip |

UY Scuti By Olamide Mp3

Nigerian Award-winning superstar Afrobeats singer and Rapper Olamide who is also the YBNL Nation Boss presents his highly anticipated album “UY Scuti“.

The Album, “UY Scuti”, will be Olamide's 12th studio project and his first after Carpe Diem. Olamide announced the album will be released on June 18.

The Album which consists of 10 tracks features top Nigerian acts with the likes of Phyno, Jaywillz, Layydoe and Fave.

The YBNL Nation boss have been known .for droping albums back to back and he never disappoint as he continuously to prove himself.

Listen & Download Below:-


  1. Olamide – Need For Speed
  2. Olamide – Jailer Ft. Jaywillz
  3. Olamide – Rock
  4. Olamide – Julie
  5. Olamide – Rough Up Ft. Layydoe
  6. Olamide – Want Ft. Fave
  7. Olamide – PonPon Ft. Fave
  8. Olamide – Cup Of Tea
  9. Olamide – Somebody Ft. Phyno
  10. Olamide – So Much More

PETTY [Bonus Track]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button